Interviews
Subscribe

Festival team

President

Olga Sumska


General producer

Fedir Krat

fedir@kievfilmfest.com 

Director

Igor Khranovskiy

Khranovskiy@kievfilmfest.com


Producer

Sergey Antonyk

sergey@kievfilmfest.com

 

Deputy General producer

Andrey Mishin

mishin@kievfilmfest.com

 

Executive Producers

Arutyun Papoyan

Sergey Belyaev

 

Head of Marketing

Elena Moskvina

moskvina@kievfilmfest.com

 

PR-Director  

Svetlana Lobus

press@kievfilmfest.com

 

Art-Director

Anna Didenko

 

Technical Director

Yuriy Rymar

 

Executive Director

 Aleksey Kolesnik

 

Program Coordinator

Yana Grushko

yana@kievfilmfest.com

  

Program Department

Irina Romanchenko

Darya Troshanovskaya

Aleksey Obolenskiy

  

Selection Committee

Oksana Troshanovskaya

Irina Romanchenko

 

Head of Translation Department

Aleksey Obolenskiy

 

Head of Customs Service Department

Elena Pavlova

 

Official KIFF web site

 Oleg Khmelnitsky

 

Transport Service

Sergey Kornienko


Festival Design

 Saatchi&Saatchi